πŸ”’
Token Locked Vault
Partnering with https://twitter.com/ExLocker

Team and Operation

Locked for 2 months and release linearly over 10 months

​
Mon May 31 2021 00:00:00 GMT+0000 0x3ce6D3C961902DFE5630AbDCFDFE383BA1dff201
Wed Jun 30 2021 00:00:00 GMT+0000 0xBbd3660299f34D204d9aDf90acaD445ffACB4897
Sat Jul 31 2021 00:00:00 GMT+0000 0x4780Af4e2b82016662BD6cb9206073dbDeda3821
Tue Aug 31 2021 00:00:00 GMT+0000 0xdc0ca8420a45a9DA5624dD3d5a2AdB252CC72213
Thu Sep 30 2021 00:00:00 GMT+0000 0x83b2Bf76AC78e7b7d07DDCD4190a8d1551D9650a
Sun Oct 31 2021 00:00:00 GMT+0000 0x1ca16616f2c7ce9223469755c1AAD65B4f32E1Bf
Tue Nov 30 2021 00:00:00 GMT+0000 0xA93133a6578a5901211d81a2953f56a5C00d4525
Fri Dec 31 2021 00:00:00 GMT+0000 0x1354c181555db15fCd1187018f7D82F17ADC14F4
Mon Jan 31 2022 00:00:00 GMT+0000 0x660d30b01C7A568E2f169B47D58A490aF6472004
Mon Feb 28 2022 00:00:00 GMT+0000 0x210532583B14341c5d53ec7e6f3164A2F866CF42
​

Initial LP Tokens

Locked for 6 months

Sat Oct 2 2021 6:22:30 PM GMT +0000 0xdac2D63f8BFEb8BB81ff71D0ae69639AfD59e1d2
Binance Transaction Hash (Txhash) Details | BscScan
Binance (BNB) Blockchain Explorer

UI for this

Last modified 6mo ago